Online betting on NRL rugby league fixtures on

Perhaps, all rugby league fans have heard of NRL at least once. And that’s no wonder — NRL rugby league fixtures are the most watched and attended sports events not only in Australasia but also overseas. By the way, that’s the main reason why gamblers from all over the world like NRL, too. If you want to join them, do it on YesPlay!

YesPlay team is always trying to make your rugby betting experience as smooth as possible. Analyze our latest rugby odds, choose your preferred NRL team and start playing right away!

Competition format

As the tournament is very popular, it is held almost the all year round. A usual NRL season starts in February with a series of training and exhibition fixtures and ends in October with a Grand Final.

During a pre-season period, NRL rugby teams take part in several tournaments. The most successful clubs of the past year compete in the World Club Series along with the Super League champions. Another pre-season tournament, Auckland Nines, involves all NRL teams and is usually held at non-NRL venues. There is also an All-Stars match, contested by improvised teams, chosen by the fans’ voting.

After that, a regular 26-week NRL season is held. Women, representative and rival matches are also played during the regular season and are usually more popular than ordinary fixtures. In the regular season, NRL rugby teams get 2 points for a win and 1 for a draw result. The champions of a regular season get the minor premiers’ title.

8 most successful regular season teams proceed to NRL finals. 4 teams from the highest positions take part in Qualifying Finals, with the 1st team meeting the 4th, and the 2nd club playing with the 3rd. The other NRL finals’ participants play in Elimination Finals on the same system. After that, Qualifying Finals’ losers meet the Elimination Finals’ winners in Semi-Finals. Two winners of these fixtures proceed to Preliminary Finals, where they fight with Qualifying Finals’ winners for a chance to compete in the Grand Final.

NRL top-scorers

The best NRL league results are assigned to:

Sydney Roosters had also become runners-up for record-breaking 4 times, and obtain the same number of minor premiers’ titles. Melbourne Storm and Canterbury Bulldogs can boast becoming runners-up for 3 times each.

Betting on National Rugby League with YesPlay

If you’re at least a little into rugby league, it won’t be difficult for you to predict NRL league results. Try to do it and get rewards with YesPlay! You will definitely appreciate our precise rugby odds, prospective highlights, and convenient user interface. In addition, extra bonuses along with fast rewards will be an icing on the cake, making your experience of betting with YesPlay even better. Join the big community of YesPlay users now, and estimate the advantages by yourself!

Show Players Info