Betting on Turkey. Super Lig online on

Turkey. Super Lig has been the top level of Turkish football pyramid since 1959. A total of 67 teams have competed in the tournament, but only 5 of them managed to get a trophy at least once. However, that doesn’t make a competition uninteresting and predictable. If you want to make sure, try to learn more about Super Lig and place bets on its matches!

On you will find everything needed for betting on Turkey league fixtures. Enjoy our latest odds, fast rewards, competitive bonuses and much more!

Super Lig format

Currently, there are 18 Super Lig teams participating in each season. The tournament is held in accordance with a standard double round-robin system, with each team playing a half of matches at home and a half away. That results in 34 games for each team. Participants get 3 points for a win, 1 for a draw, and zero points for a loss. Matches usually take place all year round except for June and July.

When match days are over, the 1st team from the Turkey league table gets the main tournament’s trophy. If some participants have equal numbers of points, the higher placed team is chosen by the following factors:

  1. Head-to-head result.
  2. Goal difference.
  3. A number of goals scored.

After each season, three teams from the lowest positions of Turkey league table move down to the First League. A winner, a runner-up, and a playoff winner of the secondary league take their places. The most successful Super Lig teams enter the European competitions in the following stages:

Place Competition
 1 Champions League, group stage
 2 Champions League, 3rd qualifying round
 3 Europa League, 3rd qualifying round
 4  Europa League, 2nd qualifying round

Turkish Super Lig top-scorers

During the league’s existence, only 5 teams managed to win the main Turkish football trophy. The best Turkey Super League results are assigned to Galatasaray with 20 trophies in total. Another notable team, Fenerbahce has one less trophy. Among Turkish Super Lig top-scorers are also Besiktas (15 titles), and Trabzonspor (5 trophies). Bursaspor has only one Super Lig title, obtained in 2010.

We strongly recommend you to pay an extra attention to Super Lig top-scorers. It is possible, that one of them is going to win again this season!

Online betting on Turkey league fixtures with YesPlay

Many soccer fans often try to predict Turkey Super League results. If you’re among them, why don’t you make money on your hobby? With YesPlay that is more than possible!

Our team worked really hard to create all circumstances for convenient, transparent and profitable betting. This work resulted in a user-friendly interface, always up-to-date odds, fast rewards, and generous bonuses. Moreover, our achievements are appreciated by not only gamblers but also official regulating authorities. This fact proves YesPlay’s fairness and transparency.

Now the Super Lig is in its midst. So, don’t wait for long — start placing your winning bets right now with!

Show Players Info